Teiichi no Kuni Manga

Teiichi no Kuni Manga


Teiichi no Kuni

Alternate Name: Teichi no Kuni, Teiichi's Country
Year of Release: 2010
Status: Ongoing
Author: FURUYA Usamaru
Artist: FURUYA Usamaru
Reading Direction: Right to Left
Genre: Drama School Life Shounen
Tweet it:
Like it:

Read Teiichi no Kuni Manga Online

Akaba Teiichi is beginning his student career at an elite private boy's high school, which was originally renowned for producing many excellent naval officers. In its current incarnation, his school regularly turns out many important politicians and bureaucrats, and networking starts from day one. Teiichi is determined to become the school's student council president, a position which will help launch him into the political sphere after graduation. He has run his life so far by maintaining a perfect image, while never neglecting the darker side of politics. He has plenty of help to reach his goal. Teiichi's father, who is now an important bureaucrat, lost the position of student council president during his high school years, and that loss has continually hindered his career. He's determined to support his son's success in any way he can. Teiichi also has his loyal best friend and second-in-command, Koumei, helping him with strategy. On the side of emotional support, Teiichi has his little sister and mother, in addition to his girlfriend Mimiko. However, an unexpected force may rise against his ambition. An idealistic new teacher, Kurosaka Reiko, is determined to use her power to undermine the corrupt political traditions of their school. Her first step is to push a well-liked, highly intelligent, but poor student named Otaka Dan, who is not from the elite feeder middle school, into the political world. Will Teiichi be able to use the existing political system to achieve his goals, in spite of Kurosaka's efforts to upset the status quo?

Chapter Name Date Added
Teiichi no Kuni 1 : Teiichi's Ambition
Teiichi no Kuni 2 :
Teiichi no Kuni 3 :
Teiichi no Kuni 4 :
Teiichi no Kuni 5 :
Teiichi no Kuni 6 :
Teiichi no Kuni 7 :
Teiichi no Kuni 8 :
Teiichi no Kuni 9 :
Teiichi no Kuni 10 :
Teiichi no Kuni 11 :
Teiichi no Kuni 12 :
Teiichi no Kuni 13 :
Teiichi no Kuni 14 :